Night Owl Reviews Loved ONCE UPON A HIGHLAND CHRISTMAS!

The New Year started off right, with a lovely review for Grim and Breena…

Night Owl Review Top Pick Logo

Night Owl TOP PICK Review!

5 Stars!

“If you like Christmas full of romance and sexy Highlanders, Once Upon a Highland Christmas will be the read for you. Welfonder did a wonderful job with her descriptions, making it seem as if you were there. Quick, fast-paced, and magical. Do I recommend? Yes!”

~ Arlena Dean, Night Owl Reviews

To read the full review, click here.

~*~

Once Upon A Highland Christmas I

~*~*~*~

If haven’t yet read Once Upon A Highland Christmas, here are easy Buy Links..

$.99 at Amazon Kindle

$.99 at BN Nook

**If you enjoy Grim and Breena’s tale, please consider writing a review on amazon, bn, or Goodreads.  Or tell your friends about the novella if you think they’d like a Highland Christmas story.  Reviews, word of mouth & shout-outs really help these days, so thank you! 

10 Comments

Filed under EBook Bargain, Highlander Romance Novels, Medieval Romance Novels, Pagan, Reviews, Romance Novels, Scotland, Sue-Ellen Welfonder's Books

10 responses to “Night Owl Reviews Loved ONCE UPON A HIGHLAND CHRISTMAS!

  1. Loved Grim and Breena’s story. 5+ stars from me.

  2. There are not enough stars in the universe for your books, Sue-Ellen.
    OMG!! I am so excited about TO LOVE A HIGHLANDER!! I don’t have a Goodreads account anymore but you know I’ll order it! Absolutely!! CONGRATS! on your 5 star review from NOR. LOVE YOU!! XOXO

    • Just saw this dear heart! So sorry for the delay in responding. Wow, your first line packs a punch!!! I’ll be walking on air for days. Thank you!!! I’m so glad you’re looking forward to TO LOVE A HIGHLANDER. There’s a very special twist to this story that I know you will relate to and really, really, really love. ;)

      Love you, too!!
      XXXOOXXX

  3. Colleen C.

    Congrats on the 5 stars! I just read it last night and loved loved loved your characters! Great interaction!

    • Thanks so much, Colleen! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the story so much. Love that you really loved the characters. These were all very dear to me souls from my Highland Warriors trilogy and I loved the opportunity to give them a happy ending of their own. Thank you so much for your good words! I am smiling. :)

  4. WooHoo! Grim and Breena are capturing many a heart. :)

  5. Congratulations on the Top Pick Review!! I adored Grim and Breena’s story and agree – it’s definitely worth 5 stars….

Leave a Reply

